Trans Bhutan Team

Click a member of our team below to find out more information about them.

Steering Committee

Dorji Dhradhul (Tourism Council of Bhutan)

Passang Norbu (Department of Forestry and Parks)

Garab Dorji (Guide Association of Bhutan)

Kado Zangpo (Department of Local Governance)

Dr. Kinley Tenzin (Royal Society for the Protection of Nature)

Karma Tshering (Bhutan Canada Foundation)
Tandin Dorji (De-Suung: Guardians of Peace)

Nidup Tsewang, Tshering Choki and Karma Tshering
(Representing Bhutan Sustainable Tourism as a collective)

Sonam Dorji (Association of Bhutan Tour Operators)

Purnima Pradhan (De-Suung Focal Person) 

Tek Bahadur (ABTO Alternate)

Our Partners

Bhutan Canada Foundation
Tourism Council of Bhutan Logo
Royal Society of the Protection of Nature
Bhutan for Life Logo